Leading Partners in Industry

100% Reliable Service and Support +
Latest Technology - Worldwide.

Icon Pro Icon Pro UNDERSTANDUse-Case

Understand Use-Case

Only a deep understanding of the use-case including its technical and economical aspects leads to reliable success of a transformation project. Our production experts define and quantify the goals with you and define a roadmap.
Icon Pro

Icon Pro Icon Pro EVALUATEPotential

Evaluate Potential

It is crucial to evaluate the potential of a use-case before investing into larger development projects. With our production domain expertise and a rapid proof of concept we predict the return of invest as early as possible.
Icon Pro

Icon Pro Icon Pro IMPLEMENTOptimization

Implement Optimization

Only in case of a positive proof of concept we implement the use-case optimization with you. Based on an installation or adaptions of our ready-to-use software solutions this is done in the most cost-efficient manner.
Icon Pro

Icon Pro Icon Pro CONTROLImprovements

Control Improvements

Use-case optimizations have to be sustainable and resilient for mid- or long-term benefits. With our software products you are able to trigger and monitor improvements easily. In service projects, we always accompany a long validation phase.
Icon Pro

We partner with our customers

IconPro A.I. Solutions are trusted by

Focus on Actual Stakeholders

We meet the needs of the shopfloor
Icon Pro
Process Engineers
Icon Pro

Process Engineers

Complex production processes possibly involving many steps with many influences and tough quality requirements are challenging. With IconPro you analyze process data easily to derive process improvements for engineering quickly or even predict and optimize in-process!

Icon Pro
Production/Quality Manager
Icon Pro

Production/Quality Manager

A stable and cost-efficient production and a reliable product quality with low call-back risks are keys to success. With IconPro you get a leading software solution for finding and eliminating root-causes for quality issues, reducing quality assurance costs and minimizing scrap.

Icon Pro
Operators
Icon Pro

Operators

Intuitive and easy-to-understand live dashboards show the best operation and maintenance settings based on historical data. Now your teams can repeat your best work time and time again. Implementing improved compliance and productivity has never been easier.

Icon Pro
Data Scientists / Software Engineers
Icon Pro

Data Scientists / Software Engineers

Multiply your efficiency. IconPro simplifies the preprocessing of data as well as extensive and time-consuming machine learning analyses. You can easily deploy, manage and share prediction and optimization models and integrate them into any other software and workflow.

Icon Pro

Our team will be happy to help you. Get in touch!

Führende Industriepartner

100% zuverlässiger Service und Support &
neueste Technologie - weltweit.

Icon Pro Icon Pro USE-CASEVerstehen

Understand Use-Case

Nur ein tiefes Verständnis der Use-Cases mit allen Aspekten führt zum sicheren Erfolg eines Transformationsprojektes. Unsere Produktionsexperten definieren und quantifizieren mit Ihnen die Ziele und legen eine detaillierte Roadmap fest.
Icon Pro

Icon Pro Icon Pro POTENZIALEvaluieren

Potenzial Evaluieren

Vor einer größeren Investition ist die Bewertung des Potenzials eines Use-Cases entscheidend. Mit einem schnellen Proof of Concept und unserem Produktionsfachwissen können wir den Return on Investment so früh wie möglich vorhersagen.
Icon Pro

Icon Pro Icon Pro OPTIMIERUNGImplementieren

Optimierung implementieren

Erst im Falle eines positiven Proof of Concept setzen wir die Use-Case-Optimierung mit Ihnen um. Dafür installieren wir unsere fertige Softwarelösungen oder passen sie auf die kosteneffizienteste Art und Weise für Sie an.
Icon Pro

Icon Pro Icon Pro VERBESSERUNGENKontrollieren

Verbesserungen kontrollieren

Für eine robuste und nachhaltige Optimierung können Sie die Verbesserungen mit unseren Softwareprodukten einfach anstoßen und überwachen. Wir begleiten immer eine lange Validierungsphase in unseren Projekten, damit Sie dauerhaft profitieren.
Icon Pro

Gemeinsam besser

Führende Unternehmen vertrauen auf IconPro A.I. Solutions

Fokus auf die eigentlichen Akteure

Wir erfüllen die Bedürfnisse der Produktion
Icon Pro
Prozessingenieure
Icon Pro

Prozessingenieure

Komplexe Produktionsprozesse mit vielen Arbeitsschritten, Einflüssen und hohen Qualitätsanforderungen sind eine Herausforderung. Mit IconPro analysieren Sie einfach Prozessdaten, um schnell Verbesserungen abzuleiten oder schon während des Prozesses vorauszusagen und zu verbessern!

Icon Pro
Produktions-/ Qualitätsmanager
Icon Pro

Produktions-/ Qualitätsmanager

Eine zuverlässige und kosteneffiziente Produktqualität und eine störungsfreie Produktion sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Mit unserer führenden Softwarelösung finden und beseitigen Sie die Ursachen von Qualitätsproblemen, minimieren den Ausschuss und senken die Kosten der Qualitätssicherung.

Icon Pro
Bediener
Icon Pro

Bediener

Intuitive und leicht verständliche Live-Dashboards zeigen die besten Betriebs- und Wartungseinstellungen anhand historischer Daten. Ihre Teams können damit die besten Abläufe immer und immer wieder wiederholen. Noch nie war es so einfach, die Einhaltung von Vorschriften und die Produktivität zu verbessern.

Icon Pro
Digitalisierung
Icon Pro

Digitalisierung

Steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz. IconPro beschleunigt sowohl das Pre-Processing als auch zeitaufwändige Machine Learning Analysen. Sie können Vorhersage- und Optimierungsmodelle einfach bereitstellen, verwalten und teilen und sie in jede andere Software und Workflow integrieren.

Icon Pro

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter. Kontaktieren Sie uns!